Club Photos



Membership Benefits

Join Now

Purchase a Polo

Contact Us

Meetings are generally held a few times a semester.
Check our calendar for exact times/places.

In order to vote you must be a member of the club and have paid dues.
There may also be different prices for activities based on your membership status.

Current Annual Members FY2017:
Robert Eagar Kyle Speight Alec House Ja'Quan Taylor
Blake Victorian Phillip Yamin Isaac Kaufman Stephen Dumas
Sam Jijina Adam Shah Joonmo Yoo Kevin Fan
Cameron Cacic Dingkun Guo Elias Boyer Rob Montgomery
Emily Lopez John Willingham Ben Cavanah Amanda Strezo
Aaron Sommer Andrew Barnhardt Joseph Miles Kiran Grite
Kaiwer Wang Niko Maheras Andrew Brooks Geoffrey Zaski
Michael Bryan II Lee Wilkes Branson Dupuy Debra Grove
Heather Schirra Trevor Sorrels Michael Wang

If you are not on this list and have paid (or are and haven't paid), please contact an officer to have the list updated (be sure to mention the website). This page was last updated on 9-16-2016.